With over 40 offices throughout the UK, Stockcheck Ltd provides national coverage.

Contact our head office for an immediate response to your requirements:

0800 028 1875 / 01756 708 770 or choose your nearest stocktaker by clicking the map.
 

Stockcheck Ltd Head Office
National accounts and corporate enquiries
enquiries@stockcheck.co.uk

Stephen Grantham
Managing Director

Mike Smith
Sales & Development Director
mike@stockcheck.co.uk

Andrew Consterdine
National Account Manager
andrew@stockcheck.co.uk

Kathy Hackett
Accounts
kathy@stockcheck.co.uk

Dean Watson
Systems and IT Support Specialist
dean@stockcheck.co.uk

Sue Pollard
National Accounts Co-ordinator
sue@stockcheck.co.uk

Lucy Scott
Administration Assistant
lucy@stockcheck.co.uk

 


 

Local Stocktakers in London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall, Scotland, Wales, Southampton, Norwich, York, UK

 

 

 

 

Jackie Barber
Operations Manager
jackie@stockcheck.co.uk

David Caile
Stocktaker
davidc@stockcheck.co.uk

Steve Carbine
Stocktaker
steve@stockcheck.co.uk

Liz Donaghy
Stocktaker
liz@stockcheck.co.uk

Warren Jolly
Stocktaker
warren@stockcheck.co.uk

Chris Ruddy
Stocktaker
chris@stockcheck.co.uk

Darryl Stacey
Stocktaker
darryl@stockcheck.co.uk

 

 

 

southwest south london eastanglia cotswolds wales midlands northwest northeast scotland

Head Office

The Water Mill Park,
Broughton Hall,
Skipton,
North Yorkshire
BD23 3AG
Tel: 0800 028 1875
       01756 708 770

Gravityscan Badge

Our National Stocktaking Offices

With over 40 offices throughout the UK, Stockcheck Ltd can provide national stocktaking coverage for the licensed trade.

Contact our head office for an immediate response to your requirements:

0800 028 1875 |  01756 708 770

 

Get in touch