South

Our South offices provide stocktaking services throughout the following areas:

Weymouth, Dorchester, Bournemouth, Poole, Southampton, Portsmouth, Salisbury, Worthing and surrounding areas.

With over 40 offices throughout the UK, Stockcheck Ltd provides national coverage.

Contact our head office for an immediate response to your requirements:

0800 028 1875 / 01756 708 770 or choose your nearest stocktaker by clicking the map.

Stockcheck Ltd Head Office
National accounts and corporate enquiries
enquiries@stockcheck.co.uk

Michael Phillips & Jennifer Phillips,
South Hampshire

m.phillips@stockcheck.co.uk
j.phillips@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Andrew Warren,
South Hampshire & West Dorset

a.warren@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

George Ainslie MILSA,
South London & Surrey

g.ainslie@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Local Stocktakers in London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall, Scotland, Wales, Southampton, Norwich, York, UK

David Thurston MILSA, FBII,
Surrey & West Sussex

d.thurston@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

John Howard,
Sussex

j.howard@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

southwest south london eastanglia cotswolds wales midlands northwest northeast scotland