North East

Our North East offices provide stocktaking services throughout the following areas:

Newcastle, Sunderland, Durham, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Stockton-on-Tees, Harrogate, York, Leeds, Bradford, Huddersfield, Halifax, Scarborough, Whitby, Sheffield, Hull and surrounding areas.

With over 40 offices throughout the UK, Stockcheck Ltd provides national coverage.

Contact our head office for an immediate response to your requirements:

0800 028 1875 / 01756 708 770 or choose your nearest stocktaker by clicking the map.

Stockcheck Ltd Head Office
National accounts and corporate enquiries
enquiries@stockcheck.co.uk

Malcolm Graham FILSA & Graham Calvert FILSA
North East & Northumberland
m.graham@stockcheck.co.uk   g.calvert@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Sheldon Baudach
North & West Yorkshire

s.baudach@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Bill Kendrick
Harrogate, North & West Yorkshire

b.kendrick@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Stephen Martin MILSA,
South Yorkshire

s.martin@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Local Stocktakers in London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall, Scotland, Wales, Southampton, Norwich, York, UK

Neil Raw
Edinburgh
n.raw@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

southwest south london eastanglia cotswolds wales midlands northwest northeast scotland