Cotswolds

Our Cotswolds offices provide stocktaking services throughout the following areas:

Cheltenham, Gloucester, Bristol, Bath, Weston-super-Mare, Oxford, Swindon, Guildford, Luton, Reading, Basingstoke and surrounding areas.

With over 40 offices throughout the UK, Stockcheck Ltd provides national coverage.

Contact our head office for an immediate response to your requirements:

0800 028 1875 / 01756 708 770 or choose your nearest stocktaker by clicking the map.

Stockcheck Ltd Head Office
National accounts and corporate enquiries
enquiries@stockcheck.co.uk

Anthony Hassid AHCIMA,
Bristol/Bath, Somerset & South Wiltshire

t.hassid@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Gary Ockwell
Gloucestershire & North Wiltshire

g.ockwell@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Neil Smith,
Oxfordshire
n.smith@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Local Stocktakers in London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall, Scotland, Wales, Southampton, Norwich, York, UK

Leslie Steward,
Oxfordshire

l.steward@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Paul Dickinson,
Oxfordshire & Berkshire

p.dickinson@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

Andy Skellham,
Bedfordshire

a.skellham@stockcheck.co.uk
0800 0281 875

southwest south london eastanglia cotswolds wales midlands northwest northeast scotland