Find Your Nearest Stocktaker

With over 40 offices throughout the UK, Stockcheck Ltd provides national coverage.

Contact our head office for an immediate response to your requirements:

0800 028 1875 / 01756 708 770 or choose your nearest stocktaker by clicking the map.

Stockcheck Ltd Head Office
National accounts and corporate enquiries
enquiries@stockcheck.co.uk

Stephen Grantham
Managing Director

Mike Smith
Sales & Development Director
mike@stockcheck.co.uk

Andrew Consterdine
National Account Manager
andrew@stockcheck.co.uk

Kathy Hackett
Accounts
kathy@stockcheck.co.uk

 

Local Stocktakers in London, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol, Devon, Cornwall, Scotland, Wales, Southampton, Norwich, York, UK

Jackie Barber
Stocktaker
jackie@stockcheck.co.uk

David Caile
Stocktaker
davidc@stockcheck.co.uk

Steve Carbine
Stocktaker
steve@stockcheck.co.uk

Liz Donaghy
Stocktaker
liz@stockcheck.co.uk

Warren Jolly
Stocktaker
warren@stockcheck.co.uk

Darryl Stacey
Stocktaker
darryl@stoccheck.co.uk

Lisa Penny
Stocktaker
lisa@stockcheck.co.uk

southwest south london eastanglia cotswolds wales midlands northwest northeast scotland